Big Sean & Metro Boomin Reveal 'Double or Nothing' Release Date & Tracklist


After announcing their collaborative album, “Double or Nothing” at the top of the month, Big Sean and Metro Boomin have revealed the release date and their star-studded tracklisting. In their recent interview with Billboard, the duo was pending on a release date as the album was being mixed. Nonetheless, on Wednesday (Dec. 6), the rapper and producer unveiled its December 8th release.

The 10-song effort features appearances from Travis Scott (“Go Legend”), 2 Chainz (“Big Bidness”), Kash Doll (“So Good”), Young Thug (“Even the Odds”), and Swae Lee (“Reason”). 21 Savage appears on the previously-released “Pull Up N Wreck.”

Double or Nothing arrives at midnight.